Meet our faculty and staff

Back to department


Rayman Mohamed Chair and Associate Professor Graduate Director

Full-time faculty

Andrew Guinn Assistant Professor
Jeffrey Horner Senior Lecturer
Carolyn Loh Associate Professor
Kameshwari (Kami) Pothukuchi Distinguished Service Professor
Avis C Vidal Professor

Emeritus faculty

Robin Boyle Professor
George Galster Clarence Hilberry Professor of Urban Affairs and Distinguished Professor, Emeritus

Part-time faculty

Dennis Burin Adjunct Professor in Geography
Dr. Ablaye Camara Part Time Faculty
Daryl Laflamme Part-Time Faculty
Chade Saghir Part Time Faculty
Benjamin Tallerico Part Time Faculty Urbanist (Planner, Presenter, Reviewer, Educator, Tour Guide)


Yvonne Maxwell Administrative Assistant
Stacie Moser Academic Advisor III