Meet our faculty and staff

Back to department


Eric Hiddleston Assoc. Professor and Chair, Department of Philosophy

Full-time Faculty

John Corvino, Ph.D. Dean, Irvin D. Reid Honors College Professor of Philosophy
Jonathan Cottrell Assistant Professor, Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies, Assessment, and Admissions
Eun-Jung Kim Associate Professor
Lawrence Lombard Professor of Philosophy
Thomas Michael McKinsey Professor of Philosophy
Bruce Russell Professor of Philosophy None
Sean Stidd Senior Lecturer
Jada Twedt Strabbing Associate Professor of Philosophy
Susan Vineberg Associate Professor
Josh Wilburn Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies



Phyllis Seals