Meet our faculty and staff

Back to department


Victoria Meller Professor and Chair of Biological Sciences

Full-time faculty

Athar Ansari Associate Professor
Philip Cunningham Associate Vice President of Research
Miriam Greenberg Professor
Haidong Gu Associate Professor
Penelope Higgs Assistant Professor
Lori Pile Associate Professor Chair of the Graduate Committee
Jared Schrader Assistant Professor
Ann Sodja Associate Professor