Meet our faculty and staff

Back to department


Shanhe Jiang Professor Department Chair

Full-time Faculty

Harold Geistman Lecturer Facilitator of the Online MS Program
Thomas Kelley Associate Professor
Charles Klahm Assistant Professor
Zieva Konvisser Adjunct Assistant Professor
Bradley Smith Professor
Steven Stack Professor
Laura Starzynski Full-time lecturer
Jennifer Wareham Associate Professor
Yuning Wu Associate Professor
Marvin Zalman Professor

Part-time Faculty

James Davis Part Time Instructor
Michael Falvo Adjunct faculty
Jennifer Hatten-Flisher Adjunct Lecturer Senior Lecturer at Eastern Michigan University
Alanna Honkanen Part Time Instructor
Michael Kusluski Part Time Faculty
Stephen White Adjunct Faculty
James Windell Adjunct faculty


Marianka Holloway Academic Services Officer Advisor
Uzma Khan Accounting Clerk, Sr.
Debra Mazur Administrative Assistant III
Alicia Ortez Academic Advisor Economics/Criminal Justice